1st attempt to freehand a landscape

Yesterday was a very happy day for me, started with my family and I going to Michael’s arts & crafts to buy some watercolor and paper!!!

At night, around 11:30 pm I started my first attempt to do a hands free paint, it was very exciting.

Using a youtube video from #Thefrugalcrafter as guide I started my jorney. In case you want to try too, here is the link https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=GlKHHRp-4Sc&feature=youtu.be

Paper, brushes, pencils, paint in hands.

This is the result. I’m so proud of me!!!!

Freehand landscape

More pictures, drawing and coloring will come.

Leave a Reply

