Fail attempts

Good morning everyone!

Today I want to share with you my fails from yesterday.

Watching The frugal crafter blog’s videos I decided to attempt to paint flowers! They looked so beautiful on her videos that I said, why not?

Since those are my very first painted flowers, I have limited suplys and almost no knowledge about paint, not even talking the lack of skills to draw lol, I think they came better than I expected.

The first one using pan watercolor paint and a pencil to draw the lines.

image

I wasn’t happy with the result so I decided to try a different one.

This one came out poor, I messed up the drawing and shades.

image

image

Finally my lovely husband got home from work and helped me with a drawing, I will try to paint this one tonight!

image

I hope you’re enjoying my blog! Leave a comment, a critic, I’d love to know what you guys think about my work.

Leave a Reply

