Suzy’s Watercolor Every Occasion Notes

Hello everyone, today I want to share with you one of my favorite products from Simon Says Stamp, the Suzy’s watercolor every occasion notes.

Those are ready to paint cards on heavy weight watercolor paper.

1_348383_ZM

To color the cards I used Derwent Inktense Pencils, they react with water just like watercolor pencils but once it dries, becomes permanent, making it easier to glaze on top with different techniques.

 

To finish off the cards I used Wink of stella and Glossy accents, as well some rhinestones and sequins.

I hope you enjoyed  the cards as much as I enjoyed painting them.

 

2 thoughts on “Suzy’s Watercolor Every Occasion Notes

Leave a Reply

